Meet Our Team

Meet the people behind Dempsey & Siders Insurance Agency.

Home » About Our Agency » Meet Our Team

Insurance professionals who work for you.

Not all insurance agents are created equal. At Dempsey and Siders, we go out of our way to treat our clients like people, never a number, and practice a team approach to best assist our clients. We use our industry experience and insurance knowledge to protect what you value most in business and for your family.

Management Team
Casey Connor

Casey Connor

President

cconnor@dsins.com
513-936-4117

Nicole O'Brien

Nicole O’Brien

Operations Manager

nobrien@dsins.com
513-936-4340

Cheryl Creeden

Cheryl Creeden

Commercial Lines Manager

ccreeden@dsins.com
513-936-4352

Service Team
Brandy Clark

Brandy Clark

Service Agent, Commercial Lines

bclark2@dsins.com
513-936-4120

Debby Harrison

Debby Harrison

Senior Service Agent, Commercial Lines

dsharrison@dsins.com
513-936-4343

Jasmyne Robinson

Jasmyne Robinson

Service Agent, Personal Lines

jorbinson4@dsins.com
513-936-4113

Lisa Ernst

Lisa Ernst

Senior Service Agent, Commercial Lines

lernst@dsins.com
513-936-4110

Mark Bova

Mark Bova

Service Agent, Commercial Lines

mbova@dsins.com
513-936-4118

Michelle Rieman

Michelle Rieman

Senior Service Agent, Personal Lines

mrieman@dsins.com
513-936-4119

Rainey Skimmerhorn

Rainey Skimmerhorn

Senior Service Agent, Personal Lines

rskimmerhorn@dsins.com
513-936-4353

Dempsey & Siders Insurance Agency is an independent insurance agency made up of passionate professionals focused on protecting what matters the most to you.

Insurance Quote Request

As an independent agency, we offer multiple options at competitive prices.

  • Coverage will not be bound or changed until confirmed by a licensed agent.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.